Munay Ki

What is MUNAY KI?

Munay Ki comes from a Quechua word that means “I Love You”,  “Be as Thou Art” , this is very much an energy that comes from the HEART, an energy of pure LOVE, that enables people to become in touch with who they really are, a very interesting journey going deep within….

The Munay Ki teachings include the nine rites of initiation to become a person of wisdom and power who has accepted the stewardship for all creation.

The Munay Ki Rites are the nine Great Rites of initiation of the medicine way. The rites heal us and transform our human energy field into that of “Homo Luminous”, a “Being of Light”.

As you receive the Munay Ki Rites, your chakras will become clear and you will acquire what the “Laika” or Earthkeepers know as the Rainbow Body.  This is when your chakras glow with their orginal radiance and your DNA is reactivated to its full potential.

The nine Rites are common to all shamanic traditions, even though they are expressed in different forms and styles in different cultures.  They derive from the great inititiations from the Hindu Valleys that were brought to the Americas by the first medecine men and women who crossed the Bering Straits from Siberia during the glacial period some 30,000 years ago.  These courageous travelers were the Laika, the Earthkeepers of old.

The Laika have always been ordinary men and women who live extraordinary lives. They were not born with special gifts from Spirit; they have acquired uncommon grace and power through prayer, study of the wisdom teachings or insights, and discipline. Some grew to be renowned leaders and healers, while others lived quiet lives, raising their children and growing corn. The Laika felt that people would come to the Munay Ki when they were ready and felt a calling to do so.

Many of you have received such a calling from Spirit, and long to make a difference in the world and in your life. When you come to the path of the Earthkeepers with sincere intention and an open heart, you’ll soon notice that you’re not alone.

You’ll find yourself in the company of like-minded people who strive to live by ethics and vision. You’ll find yourself in the company of Earthkeepers who lived on this planet many thousands of years ago, luminous beings who are now part of the great matrix of life. These Earthkeepers will add their power and vision to yours.

The Munay Ki teachings are founded on Five Great Principles: Generosity, Moderation, Integrity, Truthfulness, and Nonviolence.

Munay Ki pictureThe rites are gifted to you as  energetic seeds. As you work with the germination of these rites you’ll be touched and blessed by angels. You simply need to open yourself to the wisdom of the Earthkeepers, and all will be bestowed upon you.

Munay Ki Workshops/treatments

The Munay Ki Rites are given to you over the course of 3 workshops : Level One – Level Two – Level Three.  Each workshop lasts one day and costs £75.  At the end of your Level Three workshop, you will receive a Certificate and you will be able to pass on the Rites to others.

We also do healing sessions using Munay Ki.  For more information please contact us.

Nine Rites of Initiation

The Foundation Rites

#1 Healer Rite – Connects you to a lineage of luminous beings, from the past, who come to assist you in your personal transformation. Awakens the healing power in your hands so that everyone you touch is blessed. The Laika know that we have tremendous spiritual assistance available, and these luminous ones work on us during the meditation and in our sleep to heal the wounds of the past and of our ancestors.

#2 Bands of Power – Five luminous belts that are woven into the luminous energy field (LEF) for protection. The five energetic bands represent earth, air, fire, water, and pure light. They act as filters, breaking down any negative energy that comes toward the person, into one of the five elements. These energies then feed your LEF instead of making you sick. The Bands of Power are always “on”, and negative energies bounce right off them, in a world filled with fear, the bands provide essential protection.

#3 Harmony Rite – Transmission of the seven Archetypes into the chakras:
First: Serpent
Second: Jaguar
Third: Hummingbird
Fourth: Eagle
Fifth: Archangel Huascar Inka, the keeper of the lower world and the unconscious
Sixth: Quetzalcoatl, the feathered serpent God of the Americas, keeper of the middle world (our waking world)
Seventh: Pachakuti, the protector of the upper world (our super-conscious) and keeper of the time to come

These archetypes are transmitted into your chakras in a form of energetic seeds. These seeds germinate with fire, and you have to perform a number of fire meditations to awaken them and help them grow. Afterward, they help combust the psychic sludge that built up in your chakras, so that your chakras can shine with their original light as you acquire a rainbow body.

#4 Seer Rite – Extra-cerebral pathways of light are installed that connect the visual cortex with the third eye and the heart chakra. This awakens the “inner seer” and your ability to perceive the invisible world of energy and spirit.

Vibration of Angels and Archangels Rites

#5 Daykeeper Rite – You connect to a lineage of master healers from the past. Daykeepers are able to call on the ancient altars to heal and bring balance to the earth. Call on the sun to rise each day, and bring humans into harmony with Mother Earth.
They are the midwives, herbalists. The rite helps you begin to heal your inner feminine, step beyond fear, and practice peace.

#6 Wisdomkeeper Rite – You connect to a lineage of luminous beings from the past and the future. This rite is associated with the snow-capped mountains, perhaps a distant memory of our ancestors from the Himalayas, Mount Sinai, Mount Fuji, or Mount Olympus. This rite helps you to begin to heal your inner masculine, step outside of time, become steeped in the medicine teachings and taste infinity.

#7 Earthkeeper Rite – This rite connects you to a lineage of archangels that are guardians of our galaxy. They are stewards of all life on Earth. This rite connects you to the stars, and to the sun, our local star. It helps you learn the ways of the seer and dream the world into being.

#8 Starkeeper Rite – This rite anchors you safely to the time after the great change, said to occur around 2012. Your physical body begins to evolve into homo luminous, the aging process is slowed down, your DNA is re-informed, and you become more resistant to disease.

#9 Creator Rite – Awakens the Creator-light within, and brings forth a sense of stewardship for all creation, from the smallest grain of sand to the largest cluster of galaxies in the universe. Once attained only through direct transmission from Spirit, it is now possible to transmit from one person to another. The Creator rite was brought forth and gifted to us by Inka elders in the Andes during the summer of 2006.

Watch Dr. Alberto Villoldo Explaining Each of the Nine Rites on